Thursday December 19, 2019 | Heartland of Miamisburg

December 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Heartland of Miamisburg


450 Oak Ridge Blvd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Annual Gift Exchange: bring $15 wrapped or bagged gift
RSVP: Eliza Netzley at eliza.netzley@hcr-manorcare.com or (937) 866-8885

Thursday January 16, 2020 | Randall Residence Centerville

January 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Randall Residence Centerville
10400 Randall Park Drive
Centerville, OH
RSVP to Amy Foley at 937-887-0040 or rrcsales@randallresidence.com

Thursday February 20, 2020 | Home Care Assistance

February 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Home Care Assistance
6109 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45459
Breakfast will be at Dorothy Lane Market
Culinary Center – Next Door
RSVP Mark Febus at 937-353-7997 or mfebus@homecareassistance.com

Thursday March 19, 2020 | Ohios Hospice

March 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Ohios Hospice

Thursday April 16, 2020 | HarborChase of Beavercreek

April 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: HarborChase of Beavercreek
4175 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, OH 45440
RSVP: 937-709-0284

Thursday May 21, 2020 | St. Leonard

May 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: St. Leonard
8100 Clyo Road
Centerville, OH
Jennifer Gibbs at 937-433-0480 or jegibbs@chilivingcomm.org

Thursday June 18, 2020 | Sycamore Glen Retirement Community

June 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Sycamore Glen Retirement Community
317 Sycamore Glen Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342
RSVP: Jennifer Foley at 937-866-2984 or jennifer.foley@ketteringhealth.org

Thursday July 16, 2020 | Gem City Nursing & Rehabilitation

July 2020
Thursday July 16, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Gem City Nursing & Rehabilitation
323 Forest Avenue
Dayton, OH
RSVP: Lavel Matthers at 937-224-0793 or lmatthers@gemcitynrc.com

Thursday August 20, 2020 | Elmcroft Fairborn

August 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Elmcroft Fairborn
2270 Park Hills Drive
Fairborn, OH
RSVP: Anne Kertesz at 937-519-3349 or anne.kertesz@elmcroft.com

Thursday September 17, 2020 | Morrison Monuments

September 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Morrison Monuments
4389 W. Franklin Street
Bellbrook, OH 45305
Matt Morrison at 937-310-1035 or matt@morrisonmonument.com