Thursday March 15, 2018 | Elmcroft of Fairborn

March 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Elmcroft of Fairborn
2270 Park Hills Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324
RSVP Chrissy Roundtree at croundtree@elmcroft.com

Thursday April 19, 2018 | Friends Care Community

April 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Friends Care Community
150 East Herman Street, Yellow Springs, OH 45387
RSVP to Becky Baker at bbaker@friendhealthcare.org

Thursday May 17, 2018 | Danbury Senior Living

May 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Danbury Senior Living of Huber Heights
8001 Red Buckeye Drive Tipp City, Ohio 45371
RSVP to Amy Jo Black at Ablack@danburyseniorliving.com.

Thursday June 21, 2018 | Sycamore Glen

June 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Sycamore Glen
317 Sycamore Glen Drive, Miamisburg, OH 45342
RSVP to Shannon Burton at shannon.burton@ketteringhealth.org

Thursday July 19, 2018 | Brookdale Miami Township

July 2018
Thursday July 19, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Brookdale Miami Township
7847 Lois Circle, Dayton, OH 45459
RSVP to Amanda Curtain at acurtain@brookdale.com

Thursday August 16, 2018 | River Oaks Alzheimer’s Specialty Care Center

August 2018
Thursday August 16, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: River Oaks Alzheimer’s Specialty Care Center
2961 West Spring Valley Pike, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
RSVP at to Jane Crews at jane.crews@jeaseniorliving.com or (937) 291-1100

Thursday September 20, 2018 | SpringMeade Health Center

September 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: SpringMeade Health Center
4375 S. Co Rd 125A Tipp City
RSVP at (937) 667-7500

Thursday October 18, 2018 | Brookdale Kettering

October 2018
Thursday October 18, 2017

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Brookdale Kettering
280 Walden Way, Dayton, OH 45440
RSVP at to Amanda Curtin at acurtin@brookdale.com

Thursday November 15, 2018 | Elmcroft of Xenia

November 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Elmcroft of Xenia
60 Paceline Circle, Xenia, OH 25385
RSVP Chrissy Roundtree at (937) 490-1945 or email croundtree@elmcroft.com

Thursday December 20, 2018 | Heartland of Miamisburg

December 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Heartland of Miamisburg
450 Oak Ridge Blvd, Miamisburg, Ohio
RSVP at (937) 866-8885 and/or email Megan.Butcher@HCR-ManorCare.com