Thursday June 18, 2020 | Ohio’s Hospice

June 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
VIRTUAL HOST: Ohio’s Hospice
7575 Paragon Road
Centerville, OH
RSVP to Karen Parziale at kparziale@ohioshospice.org to get Zoom Link

Thursday July 16, 2020 | Friendship Village

Thursday, July 16, 2020
HOST: Friendship Village
5790 Denlinger Road
Dayton, OH 45426
RSVP to Lisa Schindler at 937-529-2412 or lschindler@fvdayton.com

Thursday August 20, 2020 | TBD

August 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: TBD
2270 Park Hills Drive
Fairborn, OH
RSVP to Anne Kertesz at 937-519-3349 or anne.kertesz@elmcroft.com

Thursday September 17, 2020 | Morrison Monuments

September 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Morrison Monuments
4389 W. Franklin Street
Bellbrook, OH 45305
Matt Morrison at 937-310-1035 or matt@morrisonmonument.com

Thursday October 15, 2020

October 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Preserve at Beavercreek Alzheimer’s Special Care Center
2580 Hibiscus Way, Beavercreek, OH 45431
RSVP to Chrissy Roundtree at (937) 426-6714 or email Chrissy.Roundtree@jeaseniorliving.com

Thursday November 19, 2020 | Tapestry Senior Living – Springboro

November 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Tapestry Senior Living
8683 Clearcreek Franklin Road Springboro, OH 45066
RSVP to Shannon Burton at (937) 748-9344 or email Shannon.Burton@tapestryspringboro.com

Thursday December 17, 2020 | Heartland of Miamisburg

December 2020
Thursday December 17, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Heartland of Miamisburg
450 Oak Ridge Blvd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Annual Gift Exchange bring $15 wrapped or bagged gift.
RSVP to 937-866-8885