Thursday February 20, 2020 | Home Care Assistance

February 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Home Care Assistance
6109 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45459
Breakfast will be at Dorothy Lane Market
Culinary Center – Next Door
RSVP Mark Febus at 937-353-7997 or mfebus@homecareassistance.com

Cancelled | Thursday March 19, 2020 | Ohios Hospice

March 2020 (Cancelled)
Thursday March 19, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Ohio’s Hospice
7575 Paragon Road
Centerville, OH
RSVP to Karen Parziale-McFall at kparziale@ohioshopsice.org

Thursday April 16, 2020 | HarborChase of Beavercreek

April 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: HarborChase of Beavercreek
4175 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, OH 45440
RSVP:
RSVP to Mark Sharp at
beavercreekdos@harborchase.com to get the Zoom link

Thursday May 21, 2020 | St. Leonard

May 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: St. Leonard
8100 Clyo Road
Centerville, OH
RSVP to Jennifer Gibbs at 937-433-0480 or jegibbs@chilivingcomm.org

Thursday June 18, 2020 | Sycamore Glen Retirement Community

June 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Sycamore Glen Retirement Community
317 Sycamore Glen Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342
RSVP to Jennifer Foley at 937-866-2984 or jennifer.foley@ketteringhealth.org

Thursday July 16, 2020 | Friendship Village

Thursday, July 16, 2020
HOST: Friendship Village
5790 Denlinger Road
Dayton, OH 45426
RSVP to Mark Sharp beavercreekdos@harborchase.com or 937-230-4711

Thursday August 20, 2020 | Elmcroft Fairborn

August 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Elmcroft Fairborn
2270 Park Hills Drive
Fairborn, OH
RSVP to Anne Kertesz at 937-519-3349 or anne.kertesz@elmcroft.com

Thursday September 17, 2020 | Morrison Monuments

September 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Morrison Monuments
4389 W. Franklin Street
Bellbrook, OH 45305
Matt Morrison at 937-310-1035 or matt@morrisonmonument.com

Thursday October 15, 2020

October 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Preserve at Beavercreek Alzheimer’s Special Care Center
2580 Hibiscus Way, Beavercreek, OH 45431
RSVP to Chrissy Roundtree at (937) 426-6714 or email Chrissy.Roundtree@jeaseniorliving.com

Thursday November 19, 2020 | Tapestry Senior Living – Springboro

November 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020

8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Tapestry Senior Living
8683 Clearcreek Franklin Road Springboro, OH 45066
RSVP to Shannon Burton at (937) 748-9344 or email Shannon.Burton@tapestryspringboro.com

Thursday December 17, 2020 | Heartland of Miamisburg

December 2020
Thursday December 17, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
HOST: Heartland of Miamisburg
450 Oak Ridge Blvd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Annual Gift Exchange bring $15 wrapped or bagged gift.
RSVP to 937-866-8885